User Management

Choose User Management from the File Menu or click the User Management icon.

Under User Management, an administrator may create, edit and delete user accounts and presets, as well as view program access logs and user activity in the program. While working in the User Management screen, other areas of the program will be unavailable until you close the User Management window.